Purely a figment of your imagination

What amuses, annoys, concerns or otherwise interests me – Noodlemaz

Inventions, Mark II

Leave a comment

15 September 2005, 22:45

I refer you to Dave’s Page for the origin of my current MSN discussion.

I went to Wagamama (it has noodles, it’s great) and had some Coconut Ice Cream with Passionfruit Sauce, which I have to say was delightful. This got me thinking about how myself and others whom I know enjoy the smell of sun cream, but alas, cannot consume it. So why not, I thought, make some edible sun lotion!!

Then, if you go to the beach and your significant other sensually rubs some sun cream on, you can go home (provided you’ve sat yourself on a towel, damn sand gets everywhere) and lick it all off! I think it works.

So, on the topic of things that smell good that should be made into edible products, Dave sensibly suggests petrol stations. Personally I do not like the smell, but I think brands such as Texacola could really take off.

Anyone with suggestions please submit them under Comments.

Thank you.

Author: noodlemaz

I prefer to think of myself as a realist rather than a pessimist, but perhaps that's just optimistic. Honest, atheist, scientist, feminist.

Leave a Reply

